Katonai és haditechnikai hírek, információk a nagyvilágból

Szerzők

  • Gál Csaba ny. ezredes

Absztrakt

A legfrissebb katonai és haditechnikai hírek, információk a nagyvilágból.

Információk a szerzőről

Gál Csaba ny. ezredes

katonai szakíró (ORCID: 0000-0003-3881-8054; MTMT: 10087274)

Hivatkozások

FELHASZNÁLT IRODALOM

• Abas, Marhalim: Black Arrow – the Turkish Delights. Malaysian Defence, 2023. 09. 04. https://www.malaysiandefence.com/black-arrow-the-turkish-delights/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 10. 15.)

• Adamowski, Jaroslaw: Croatia to drop €1 billion on used Rafale fighter jets. Defense News, 2021. 05. 28. https://www.defensenews.com/global/europe/2021/05/28/croatia-to-drop-1-billioneuros-on-used-rafale-fighter-jets/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 10. 14.)

• B-21. Air Force. https://www.af.mil/About-Us/Fact-Sheets/Display/Article/2682973/b-21-raider/(Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 11. 15.)

• Banković, Živojin: [ANALIZA] Šta do sada znamo o opremljenosti Rafala za Hrvatsku? Tango Six, 2023. 10. 23. https://tangosix.rs/2023/23/10/analiza-sta-do-sada-znamo-o-opremljenostirafala-za-hrvatsku/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 10. 24.)

• British „Shahed-Killer” MSI-DS Terrahawk Paladin for Ukraine: Capabilities of this AA System. Defense Express, 2023. 10. 11. https://en.defence-ua.com/weapon_and_tech/british_shahed_killer_msi_ds_terrahawk_paladin_for_ukraine_capabilities_of_this_aa_system-8215.html (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 11. 15.)

• Choi, Wonwoo: UAE Receives First Batch Of Chinese L-15 Falcons. The Avionist, 2023. 11. 08. https://theaviationist.com/2023/11/08/uae-receives-l-15-falcons/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 11. 15.)

• Dominguez, Gabriel: Japan and Philippines agree to take defense ties to next level. Japan Times, 2023. 11. 04. https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2023/11/04/japan/politics/japan-philippinesfumio-kishida-raa-osa/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 11. 05.)

• Gosselin-Malo, Elisabeth: How Iranian, Russian arms makers shared a Belgrade trade fair hall. Defense News, 2023. 09. 28. https://www.defensenews.com/global/europe/2023/09/28/how-iranianrussian-arms-makers-shared-a-belgrade-trade-fair-hall/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 10. 06.)

• Hrvatska preuzela prvi Rafale. Vlada Republike Hrvatske, 2023. 10. 02. https://vlada.gov.hr/vijesti/hrvatska-preuzela-prvi-rafale/39117 (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 10. 25.)

• Hrvatska preuzela treći višenamjenski borbeni avion. Prvi jednosjed Rafale u vlasništvu je Republike Hrvatske. Vlada Republike Hrvatske, 2023. 11. 17. https://vlada.gov.hr/vijesti/hrvatska-preuzela-treci-visenamjenski-borbeni-avion-prvi-jednosjed-rafale-u-vlasnistvu-jerepublike-hrvatske/39401 (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 11. 18.)

• Marrow, Michael: B-21 Raider takes first flight. Breaking Defense, 2023. 11. 10. https://breakingdefense.com/2023/11/b-21-raider-takes-first-flight/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 11. 11.)

• Milhiet, Paco: Pegase 2023: The French Air Force Flies Across the Indo-Pacific. 2023. The Diplomat, 2023. 08. 04. https://thediplomat.com/2023/08/pegase-2023-the-french-air-force-fliesacross-the-indo-pacific/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023.10. 22.)

• Osborne, Tony: L-15 Jet Trainers Will Equip Emirati Aerobatic Team, UAE Official Confirms. Aviation Week, 2023. 11. 15. https://aviationweek.com/shownews/dubai-airshow/l-15-jet-trainerswill-equip-emirati-aerobatic-team-uae-official-confirms (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 11. 17.)

• Skove, Sam: UK sees ‘incredible acceleration’ in military capabilities from Ukraine war. Defense One. 2023. 11. 14. https://www.defenseone.com/threats/2023/11/uk-gains-incredibleacceleration-military-capabilities-ukraine-war/392005/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 11. 15.)

• Tucker, Patrick: France sees smaller future in Africa, larger role in the Pacific, says country’s air force chief. Defense One, 2023. 09. 18. https://www.defenseone.com/technology/2023/09/france-sees-smaller-future-africa-larger-role-pacific-says-countrys-air-force-chief/390402/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 09. 24.)

• Valpolini, Paolo: Partner 2023 – Serbia aims at enhancing its ground-based air defence (GBAD). European Defence Review, 2023. 10. 05. https://www.edrmagazine.eu/serbia-aims-at-enhancingits-ground-based-air-defence (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 11. 01.)

• van Noije, Alex: First Croatian air force Rafale B takes flight. Flight Global, 2023. 09. 15. https://www.flightglobal.com/defence/first-croatian-air-force-rafale-b-takes-flight/154978.article (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 09. 24.)

• Vojinović, Petar: [PARTNER 2023] Detaljnije o premijerama vojne vazduhoplovne tehnike na najvećem srpskom sajmu naoružanja i vojne opreme do sada. Tango Six, 2023. 09. 26. https://tangosix.rs/2023/26/09/partner-2023-detaljnije-o-premijerama-vojne-vazduhoplovne-tehnike-nanajvecem-srpskom-sajmu-naoruzanja-i-vojne-opreme-do-sada/ (Letöltés időpontja: 2023. 10. 23.)

##submission.downloads##

Megjelent

2024-02-28

Hogyan kell idézni

Gál, C. (2024). Katonai és haditechnikai hírek, információk a nagyvilágból. Honvédségi Szemle – Hungarian Defence Review, 152(1), 135–141. Elérés forrás https://kiadvany.magyarhonvedseg.hu/index.php/honvszemle/article/view/1159

Ugyanannak a szerző(k)nek a legtöbbet olvasott cikkei

1 2 3 4 > >>