Katonai és haditechnikai hírek, információk a nagyvilágból

Szerzők

  • Gál Csaba ny. mk. ezredes

Kulcsszavak:

nemzetközi hadihírek

Absztrakt

Hadihírek a nemzetközi katonai és haditechnikai sajtó elmúlt néhány hónapjának terméséből.

Információk a szerzőről

Gál Csaba ny. mk. ezredes

okleveles repülőmérnök (Zsukovszki Repülőmérnöki Akadémia, Moszkva)
Nyelvismeret: orosz, angol, szerb és horvát 

Hivatkozások

[] 40-foot Container – Dimensions, Measurements and Weight. iContainers. https://www.icontainers.com/help/40-foot-container/

Friendly Fire Incident Kills 19 In Iranian Navy Drill. Radio Free Europe, 11. 05. 2020. https://www.rferl.org/a/iran-missile-strikes-own-vessel-killing-one-and-wounding-15/30605160.html

Insinna, Valerie: Northrop could get $85 billion award to make next-gen ICBMs sooner than expected. Defense News, 16. 04. 2020. https://www.defensenews.com/space/2020/04/16/northrop-couldbe-getting-an-85b-award-to-produce-next-gen-icbms-sooner-than-expected/

Iran Army Video Says Missile Homing Device Or ‘Enemy’ Responsible For Naval Incident. Radio Farda, 12. 05. 2020. https://en.radiofarda.com/a/iran-army-video-says-missile-homing-device-or-enemy-responsible-for-naval-incident/30608385.html

Jadhav, Aditya: Russia tests ASAT-capable missile system. Jane’s Defence Weekly, 17. 04. 2020. https://www.janes.com/article/95586/russia-tests-asat-capable-missile-system

Malysov, Dylan: Nigeria receives VT4 main battle tanks from China. Defence Blog, 09. 04. 2020. https://defence-blog.com/army/nigeria-receives-vt4-main-battle-tanks-from-china.html

Mission Master Unmanned Ground Vehicle. Army Technology. https://www.army-technology.com/projects/mission-master-unmanned-ground-vehicle/

Nigeria Receives Chinese Artillery, VT4 MBT & STI Tank Destroyer. Defense World, 09. 04. 2020. https://www.defenseworld.net/news/26694/Nigeria_Receives_Chinese_Artillery__VT4_MBT___STI_Tank_Destroyer#.Xpr-LU2m3IU

Pugh, James: RBSL supports British Army with mission robots. 07.05. 2020. https://www.shropshirestar.com/news/business/2020/05/07/rbsl-supports-british-army-with-mission-robots/

Rovery, Melanie: British Army orders four Rheinmetall Mission Master-Cargo UGVs. Jane’s Defence Weekly, 16. 04. 2020. https://www.janes.com/article/95580/british-army-orders-four-rheinmetall-mission-master-cargo-ugvs

Russian Army Receives New T-90M MBT. Defense Update, 20. 04. 2020. https://defense-update.com/20200420_t90m.html

Russia shows willingness to include new nuke, hypersonic weapon in arms control pact. The Associated Press, 14. 04. 2020. https://www.defensenews.com/global/the-americas/2020/04/17/russia-shows-willingness-to-include-new-nuke-hypersonic-weapon-in-arms-control-pact/?utm_source=clavis

Trevithick, Joseph: This Venezuelan Patrol Ship Sunk Itself After Ramming A Cruise Liner With A Reinforced Hull. The Drive, 01. 04. 2020. https://www.thedrive.com/the-war-zone/32853/this-venezuelan-patrol-ship-sunk-itself-after-ramming-a-cruise-liner-with-an-reinforced-hull

Types of orbits. The European Space Agency, 30. 03. 2020. https://www.esa.int/Enabling_Support/Space_Transportation/Types_of_orbits

Ukraine, Pro-Russia Separatists Hold First Prisoner Swap of 2020. The Moscow Times, 16. 04. 2020. https://www.themoscowtimes.com/2020/04/16/ukraine-pro-russia-separatists-hold-first-prisonerswap-of-2020-a70009

Ukraine, Russia-Backed Separatists Hold Another Prisoner Swap. Radio Free Europe, 16. 04. 2020. https://www.rferl.org/a/ukraine-russia-backed-separatists-begin-new-round-in-prisonerswap/30558758.html

Ukraine swaps prisoners with rebels ahead of Orthodox Easter. Space War, 16. 04. 2020. https://www.spacewar.com/reports/Ukraine_swaps_prisoners_with_rebels_ahead_of_Orthodox_Easter_999.html

US Navy ships in Barents Sea near Russia, 1st time since 1980s. Space Daily, 04. 05. 2020. https://www.spacedaily.com/reports/US_Navy_ships_in_Barents_Sea_near_Russia_1st_time_since_1980s_999.html

Venezuelan Air Defence’s Chinese-made Radar Detects US F-22 Stealth Jet. Defense World, 13. 05. 2020. https://www.defenseworld.net/news/26971/Venezuelan_Air_Defence_s_Chinese_made_Radar_Detects_US_F_22_Stealth_Jet#.XsBHS2d1OUk

Wall, Mike: Don’t panic about Russia’s recent anti-satellite test, experts say. Space, 30. 04. 2020. https://www.space.com/russia-anti-satellite-weapon-fears-overblown.html

##submission.downloads##

Megjelent

2020-07-23

Hogyan kell idézni

Gál, C. (2020). Katonai és haditechnikai hírek, információk a nagyvilágból. Honvédségi Szemle – Hungarian Defence Review, 148(4), 170–176. Elérés forrás https://kiadvany.magyarhonvedseg.hu/index.php/honvszemle/article/view/98

Ugyanannak a szerző(k)nek a legtöbbet olvasott cikkei

1 2 3 > >>